Do you love stories with true to life characters and a happy ending regardless of the stakes?  If so, you might want to keep reading.
Sign up now and receive book-related news of my upcoming novels and giveaways straight into your inbox.

The Heart of the Ocean Series:

The first two books in the series are available in Paperback and E-book formats from all Amazon stores.

This series will appeal to fans of fairytale romance, sword and sorcery, folktales, undersea worlds, parallel fantasy lands, new worlds, and female protagonists with unique powers.

Recommended Reading Order:

Book One - SeQuence 
Book Two - SeQuence Aligned
Book Three - SeQuence Entangled - Releasing 6th of July 2017
Book Four - SeQuence Unbound - Coming Winter 2017
Book Five - A Game of SeQuence - Coming 2018

Thank you!
* indicates required
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp